Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075461117 A Single Woman in Hampden, PA 58 / Accounting

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hampden
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hampden, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Creator, giggling of a child, coffee, laughing, music, drives going no where in particular, discussions, discovery, romance, thinking outside the box, poetry - especially written by someone I know, the sunrise/sunset, creek, lake, hikes (but slow and not for miles), eating ice cream, grilling outside, fireplaces inside during the winter/outside during the spring and summer, sincere compliments that make me feel special, holding hands or held around the waist, kisses on the cheek for no reason....

I typically spend my leisure time

watching the sunset/sunrise with a cup of coffee or glass of wine... intriguing conversations.... thinking of something to do out of the ordinary

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alex Cross

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and the knowing what that means
  2. love because without it, there seems to only be emptiness
  3. the ability to laugh at myself, see humor in gloom and have my Creator to thank for all of it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Funny

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News