Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075453114 A Single Woman in Kingsburg, CA 27 / Model

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Kingsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kingsburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about boys and my style. I want to dress to impress. I love god. He is my inspiration. Jesus is my savior. I have faith in many things and I have trust in god. I'm all about fashion!

I typically spend my leisure time

Party with friends, go shopping ,sleep ,meet new people. I also have a part-time job as a bartender. So I'm not always alone I have my friend Rachel at work with me and she is looking for someone too! So I'm not always alone because mostly I'm with her.!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends because they do so many things for me and I love them
  2. My family because my parents, they have me this life and I wouldn't wanna change it
  3. My great life that god has given me

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic, Sweet