Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075449712 A Single Woman in Thornton, CO 39 / Stay At Home Mother

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a single mom and love kids, I love my family and friends. Been single since September 2012. Ready to find that one. I believe family is important in life. I enjoy spending time doing whatever rather going out or staying in watching movies or just hanging out. I'm laid back and passionate about life. I live by the golden rule "do unto others as you want done unto you". I give 110% to everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with that one person either in a group or alone. I'm one that loves to give attention in public as well as behind closed doors. I like to experience news things and see new things in life. I'm up for just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and want she brings to my life.
  2. Family and friends and the unconditional love they offer.
  3. Being healthy and happy for what life has given me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Sweet