Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075445117 A Single Woman in Hanover, PA 24 / fitness attendant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hanover, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life! I love going out and seeing what the world has to offer, whether that be traveling, sightseeing, visiting a museum, seeing a good movie, or anything else that sounds interesting. I love animals and have several pets myself, including a black lab, four cats, and a bird. I enjoy most foods, but especially fruit, strawberries are my absolute favorite! I believe in helping others and doing what I can to make a difference in the world. I'm also a dancer and am of the belief that all movement is a form of dance. That's right! Any and everyone can dance then, so what's holding you back?

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I'm pretty much up for anything! I enjoy sightseeing both near and far, checking out museums or art galleries, seeing concerts, seeing a good movie, getting out and about, or just staying in and relaxing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I love to laugh and smile and I find myself wearing a grin on my face quite often. You're never fully dressed without a smile right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, they mean the world to me and I wouldn't be where I am today without them.
  2. My life, I have honestly been incredibly fortunate.
  3. My sense of humor and love of laughter, it's the best medicine.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Optimistic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction