Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075444919 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 41 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado mesa university

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado mesa university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughter & family

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviesGoing on walks

The most influential person in my life has been

I think loyalty is really important. Trust. Sense of humor. How's that for creative?? lol I'm ready to be half of a whole... So I'm looking for someone who is ready for that too.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. Depends who it isI guess lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A LOT. Like, a couple books a week. I enjoy most of them actually...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Being born where, when & to who I was.
  3. My job.... & My dogs!! Can't forget them!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm super laid back and easy going

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a real dry sense of humor but my smart ass comments are meant lovingly :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the golden finch, james patterson, unbroken

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't really have favorites, i like so many..., ???

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i like lots of different shows, reality to shows on hbo & showtime, i even watch the news!