Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075420830 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / General Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my career very much and love helping people. I am passionate about my son, I got full custody in June 2014. I work very hard to raise him and take care of him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I started playing pool as a kid when my dad tought me. I really enjoy it. I play in a league and love the competition. I also enjoy seeing new places and trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess someone that I just click with very well and has a lot of the same interests as myself. I want to meet someone that I can be great friends with

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My son
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My selflessness and how much I care about people and go out of my way to help them.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a US Army Veteran of 4 years and full time single dad of a 7 year old boy