Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075419925 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 27 / Maintenance Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music, fishing an people. I love to play the drums and I love going to concerts and listening to music in general. I also love the outdoors and fishing, I have a place in North Carolina on the water so I love the water; fishing, boating, rafting I enjoy all of these. Another one of my passions is people, meeting new people and learning about them.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to fish, practice Mua Thia kickboxing and play the drums and occasionally play video games. I've been fishing my whole life, and have also been doing kickboxing for about 3 months

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The time and place that I am, and all of the endeavors and heart ships that have made me who I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Thoughtful