Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1075359426 A Single Woman in Easley, SC 26 / Pet Trainer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Easley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Easley, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Easley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Finishing my B.A. in Business/ Psychology. (Furthering my education)-Getting a career job in Human Resources-Animals (Love them) - My Family - travel / Adventures - faith- finding the right man for me

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not busy with school or work, I love to hang out with friends. We either go downtown for a bite to eat or have a relaxing night in. If it's good weather you will probably find me at the lake camping or something outdoors. Going on a walk with my dog:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/ friends/ dog
  2. My quality of life
  3. Rediscovering my faith

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational