Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1074281519 A Single Woman in Wake Forest, NC 43 / Business owner/personal trainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wake Forest
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wake Forest, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Wake Forest, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things but the one person that I am most passionate is my daughter. Xcghhhhhhhhhhhhjkhgfshhdgdhxhhsufheheudiidhegfsudtegdhshgsgdghsdhdhsggddgdhdhdhdhdhdhshshhshshysyeysyyeyeyyeyeyeydyydydduuesuusyysydyysysy

I typically spend my leisure time

GfushsididudjdjdjfkfkgkckfkfifudhxjcjfifjfjfkfkvkgkfkfFhhhhghjgffgjjggbhhhgffgghjhfdf

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and unwavering character. Someone that is kind and respectful of others. Confident and charismatic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, True Crime