Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #107368922 A Single Woman in Alexandria, LA 36 / Studying for bail bonds exam

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Alexandria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: northwestern state university
  • Religion: Christian

Alexandria, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alexandria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from northwestern state university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I find something I'm interested in I go all the way. Generally its involving helping someone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies traveling spending quality time with those I care about

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring and good heart the ability to see the good in every situation

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. To be alive and healthy
  3. Second chances

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

improve your iq, life of marilyn monroe, any nicholas sparks

Music I like to listen to

three doors down, george strait, kevin gates, adele, third day