Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1073425423 A Single Woman in Keeseville, NY 36 / cna

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Keeseville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: plattsburgh state

Keeseville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Keeseville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my work,, I am passionate about becoming a nurse someday. My kids mean the world to me and I feel lucky to have them, my daughter is 16 and my son is twelve they both live with me, I also have a son that lives in Maryland.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walks, reading books, being outside on a nice day, curled in comfys on a rainy one. I used to love getting into outside projects around the house and just fixing things up. Horseback riding is amazing to even though I haven't gone in years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone true, who is looking for there best friend and who will have my back as well as me with them.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to please!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction