Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1072853214 A Single Man in Daphne, AL 35 / Stuctural Designer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: auburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daphne, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from auburn university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play hockey, golf, fish, outdoor stuff. watch movies, xbox, skateboard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. job
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im Awesome

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Energetic

A little more about me

I am a structural engineer I like to go fishing hanging out with friends drinking having fun. barbecuing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

duck dynsty, csi, sons of anarchy