Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #107205519 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 40 / professional actress and author

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uc irvine

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about having a longterm loving, harmonious, fun, supportive, healthy, partnership, with the man of my dreams.I'm passionate about being creative. I love fashion, live music, movies, theater, and art.I'm a foodie and love to go out to eat and explore new restaurants.I'm passionate about having close friends and love in my life. I'm passionate about having a lovely home and fun lifestyle where there is freedom to travel and have adventures.I'm passionate about having a faith of some sort. I lean more towards the spiritual side and find it's important to be connected to something bigger then me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy taking long walks through nature or the city.I enjoy sitting at an outdoor cafe in the sun and having lunch with myself.I enjoy coming up with ideas for fashion design.I love lounging at the beach or a pool.I'm a spa junkie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a kind, sexy, soulful, romantic, old fashioned, affluent, unconditionally generous, classy, loyal, trustworthy, accountable, consistent, emotionally grounded man. It's important that he be available both physically and emotionally available..I'm looking for someone who wants to spend quality time building a foundation and partnership that will last for life. I am an artist so would like someone who is a natural provider and doesn't mind me being the lady in the relationship. Lastly, having some sort of spirituality and meaning beyond the day to day is important to me also.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are pale Caribbean blue, just like where I'm from.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power Of The Subconscious Mind - Joseph MurphyThe Girl On The Train - Paula HawkinsThe Art Of Living - Joseph CampbellTao Te Ching - Lao TzuNew Seeds Of Contemplation - Thomas MertonPower Freedom And Grace - Deepak ChopraThe Four Agreements - Miguel Ruiz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friendship
  2. music
  3. fresh running water and food

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm chic, old fashioned, humorous, soulful, creative, elegant, compassionate, accountable, consistent, loyal, trustworthy, and very loving.A goof ball at heart.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, marvin gaye, chopin, mix, mix

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama