Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071395622 A Single Woman in Emeryville, CA 61 / Self employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Emeryville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: academy of art college

Emeryville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emeryville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature - my horse - cooking - hiking - animals - music and dancing to a latin beat

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding - enteratining - cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone able to to laugh at oneself, be independant and love to eat and drink!

The first thing people notice about me

I speak have an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Henning Mankell " memory of a soiled angel". I found this story very different from his other books. He has a marvelous way of both storytelling and teaching history. Educational fiction so to speak.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My friends and family
  3. my beautiful horse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism