Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071395114 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, MI 51 / Medical Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work out. I lift weights on a regular basis. I'm passionate about my relationship with God. I"m passionate about my children. I like to learn and grow and stretch myself to always try to be a better person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my motorcycle. I like to cook and hang out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty. I think any good relationship has to be built on a good foundation. Honesty is key.

The first thing people notice about me

is my kindness and my black hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 Love Languages by Gary Chapman. Happy for No Reason by Marci Shimoff

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a personal relationship with Jesus.
  2. I am thankful for an awesome job.
  3. I am thankful for my two awesome children.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Modest, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dominion, daily with the king by w. glyn evans, happy for no reason

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football