Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071394313 A Single Woman in Silver Spring, MD 40 / General Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Silver Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Silver Spring, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Silver Spring, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about living my life the way I see fit and enjoying every moment of it, good and bad with my family and close friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with family and friends, going to the movies or watching one at home, taking walks and playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who will love and celebrate my flaws, be honest with me at all times, even when things are rough; enjoy life, loves the outdoors, is interested in travel and loves catching up after a long day of work.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Island, it was a good read, the story took place not too far from where I grew up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family
  3. all that I have experienced in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm happy, love life and I'm smart

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I had a wonderful childhood. I have two sisters and we are really close. We grew up on a farm. We have a vineyard and an olive grove. Nature is something I enjoy and crave. I enjoy planting gardens and watch them grow. I love my dog, he is big and scary looking but he is the biggest baby, he thinks he is a lap dog ( he is about 130 lbs.) I love cooking. Not only do I enjoy it but it's also helps with stress. I enjoy staying home on the weekends, I feel like after a long week home is where you can relax, be your self and won't have to fight traffic ( there is way to much traffic in MD). I do like going to the movies once in a while.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, lost, national geographic