Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071392824 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 52 / Executive Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: maric college of medical careers

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from maric college of medical careers. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion...... I have various "passions": Family, traveling, learning, cooking, sports, just to name a few.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book that I have anticipated obtaining, cooking all day/weekend long meals, painting something that strikes my fancy, and spontaneous road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

A gentleman that is self confident without being arrogant. Humorous and fun loving. Honest and direct. Someone that can be my best friend and lover for the rest of my days. Hold hands, laugh, cry and just "be".

The first thing people notice about me

That I am approachable and down to earth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read romance novels. It's a guilty pleasure of mine. An escape if you will. Life is just too real so they take me away!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being born and raised in this country. Enjoying the freedoms I have been given.
  2. My two intelligent and beautiful sons that have grown into themselves. Such a pleasure to watch.
  3. The friendships I have collected along my life's journey.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I avoid drama, malicious gossip and flat out pettiness. When people start projecting, I walk away.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a positive, honest and intelligent woman that has been divorced over 11 years now. Knowing what I want and aiming for it. :) I have two sons ages 25 and 24. I subscribed to eHarmony secondary to having moved to Las Vegas for work and I do not know anyone except the people that I work with. I am independent, hard working and have a very positive attitude. Originally from San Diego, CA but have lived all over the country and spent some time in the UK also.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, airborne toxic event, too many to name, tool, tool

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, the princess bride, spaceballs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, american dad, too many to name, too many to name