Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071387016 A Single Woman in Daytona Beach, FL 35 / Instructional Designer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love live music, art, and being outdoors. I love to explore the local parks and take pictures all the time! I'm passionate about my career and my education, working on my PhD in Industrial-Organizational Psych

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach and everything about it! I spend a lot of time on the beach, and really enjoy a good "beach nap"! Lol I also ride my yellow bicycle all the time! I spend a lot of time with my favorite sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My "bouncy" personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading The Long Walk, Stephen King at his best, kind of a morbid plot, so ask me about it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My Family
  3. I have travelled a lot and seen a lot of awesome things!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart, even though you don't always see it

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I work a lot, so I need someone who understands my busy schedule & travel obligations

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show