Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071306712 A Single Woman in Mountville, PA 41 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mountville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mountville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life's journey and the people in my life. I strive to do my best and expand my horizons by traveling to new places and participating in activities that offer new challenges both physically and mentally. I also place a high importance on enjoying quality time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying the outdoors by participating in activities such as hiking, biking, or running. I also enjoy going on daytrips and exploring the world around me. Sometimes I just enjoy relaxing at home or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hope to find someone to develop a meaningful relationship with that will last a lifetime. It is my hope that we will laugh together, grow together, and share life's adventures and struggles together.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am somewhat shy at first

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. nature
  3. faith

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Quiet, Rational, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show