Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071304412 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Tybkihop

Daily Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 8'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: pennstate

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 8'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about creativity. Whether it comes in the form of writing I.e poems, a new project ( IT ) writing code, drawing a sketch. it's all exciting. I am a problem solver, love to analyze issues. Play a lot of sports :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, and playing sports. I play volleyball, tennis, recently started playing softball as well :-)I would leave rest of the activities for future conversation otherwise we would have nothing to talk about ... Lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything I have ....
  2. My cell phone and ...
  3. The data service through which I am able to fill this form out ... Lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Respectful, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, twilight, iron man