Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071303517 A Single Woman in Van Nuys, CA 34 / Marketing Director, Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Van Nuys
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: too many...

Van Nuys, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Van Nuys, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from too many.... I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a good and happy life. I am so fortunate to be in a field where I help people. I am a philanthropist at heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

Living and laughing. Doing what pleases me and feels good. I love Hot yoga, hanging at the beach, watching movies, shopping, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kid at heart, but emotionally mature. It's a combination of qualities: integrity, ambition, being a gentleman, good communication skills, a positive attitude, loyal, loving, funny, trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma, my energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ask and it is Given. I read and re-read this one because it's interesting and I like applying what I learned afterwards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive.
  2. Being happy.
  3. Being Healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to travel. I love asian food. I love hot yoga. The rest we can talk about if we meet. Oh, and I'm allergic to cats!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, any james bond 007 film, breakfast at tiffany's, woody allen films, anything 007!, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, 30 rock, scandal, criminal minds, flashpoint, once upon a time, scandal