Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071301512 A Single Woman in Rehoboth Beach, DE 28 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Rehoboth Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: eckerd college

Rehoboth Beach, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rehoboth Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from eckerd college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, shopping, and the beach. I have two cats and a black lab; they mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things I love to do in my free time are maintaining a healthy, happy household and cook meals or enjoy a nice dinner at an amazing restaurant. I also love going to the beach and taking my dog on walks in the state park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to make me smile, make me laugh, and make my day every day. I am very close with my family and I would enjoy meeting someone who strongly values a healthy family life.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile and baby blues. I am always giggling and trying to make the best of the situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Michael Pollan's 'Botany of Desire'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person; on top of that, I am a great listener and problem solver.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

parks & recreation, dexter, dr who