Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071298812 A Single Woman in Paterson, NJ 28 / Assistant Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Paterson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Paterson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Paterson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'am passionate about being a mother first, i love my son to pieces. hes my world! i;am also passionate about my job, i love it. i don't regret anything i've done in life because i've learned from it all. i live my life as best as i can . we only live once! so i enjoy every minute of it :)

I typically spend my leisure time

most important is spending time with my son, i love taking him to the park, we play together or sometimes he will want to go off and run around so i'll sit back and listen to some music. get him all tired (lol) when i'am just at home i enjoy watching movies (love a good scare or laugh) just relaxing, doing anything i want at that moment!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my son
  3. being independent

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy