Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071298516 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 26 / Warehouse tech/delivery driver

Daily Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of central oklahoma
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

IM very passionate about how I treat others and there well being IM a big football fan and basketball I love to spend time with family and go out and have fun a self motivated and charming woeman with goals passionate about life and her well being. IM passionate about my job and making sure it's done rite because that's my lively good. My family is important to me also because with good solid support from them I feel like I would be lost God is plays a major factor in my life also without him there is no me. A good relationship with 100 percent effort is big to me because I've been through some things and being hurt is never gonna be a option

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do get a break from work I enjoy watching sports sleeping eating and trying to get out and have fun with my friends. Off time is very important to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Wakeing up every morning

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful