Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071288013 A Single Woman in Prospect Heights, IL 62 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Prospect Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roosevelt university
  • Religion: Christian

Prospect Heights, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Prospect Heights, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from roosevelt university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I practice gratitude every day, am thankful for my good health, my two children and my close friends. I appreciate all the blessings I have been given in life, live hopefully and optimistically and am always looking to improve myself and expand my life by trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just about anything outdoors, and of course anything that keeps me physically fit. I have been an avid gardener for years.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who really understands what it means to be a good friend above anything else -- the meaning of unconditional love. I am looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with and just be able to be myself. A kind and giving spirit is important. I don't need a huge amount of attention, but I need to know that the person I am with is with me to truly have a shared experience regardless of what we are doing.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot people say it is my laugh (which I enjoy immensely!).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children - they are the best thing I have every done
  2. My good health - without it I have nothing
  3. My good friends - they have been with me through thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a lot more shy than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Even though I live a very busy and active life, I feel I spend way too much time alone -- my children live out of state and my only sibling, my sister, also lives out of state, so I am a bit of an orphan here. However, I am not one to feel sorry for myself, this is just the reality of my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

michael connelly, catherine coulter, memoirs of a geisha

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, what about bob?, out of africa

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, the voice, the voice