Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071287818 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 46 / Flight Attendant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having quality, meaningful relationships, giving and receiving love in them and to others... As a flight attendant I see many people everyday. I enjoy meeting them, find inspiration for both how I want to live and how I don't ;-), but really love to share my life more deeply with special friends and a special someone. Adventures together, learning, laughing, loving...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking/biking/outdoor exploring, Reading and relaxing, movies, playing cards :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

A self-aware man, who is confident enough in himself to care tenderly for me, others. Who is thoughtful, can trust and be trusted too, can be a leader as well as a respecting partner. Has a sense of play or adventure. Who cares about giving and receiving affection and love. Who can explore the language of a kiss, the value of communication (cliche but important nonetheless :-), and the wisdom gained in life so far and keep learning together...

The first thing people notice about me

Positive energy and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love and Respect

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith which sustains me and keeps me in navigational circle of God's love and purpose
  2. Time with kids and family, roots and new growth together too
  3. The anchor of my Spokane home/neighbors and the wings of my Seattle based job :-)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear confident and competitive but I care more about connecting with people and doing life together than winning or being right, etc.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am a fitness enthusiast also. Before my flight attendant work began, I regularly taught fitness classes for 24 hour and The Y. I love that time working out together with others and the friendships developed pursuing health together in the gym:-)!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

read allude with my kids ;/), bible and bible studies, love does, paleo rob wolfe, bloody jack

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

top 40's, l park, lifehouse, pink, etc, whatever is on radio, chris tomlin, jason gray, toby mac, amy grant, whatever my kids are listening to, whatever my kids are listening to

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

parental guidance, the heat, the bourne series, remember the titans

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show