Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071284120 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 29 / Gardener

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I lifelong walks on the beach in the summer and going to the movies when no one else is around. I frequent the park to watch animals and I love to feed them as we'll. also like the snow and making snow balls to throw at passing cars

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't know what you want. I'm hers to get street cred. If you fix me over one more time I'm gonna quit this ruby. Please allow this to go through so I can get my credits on my game. I hate wasting my time doing this bullshit but I don't want to waste money on a stupid game that should be free. I also like driving fast cars into burning lakes of fire. How cool would it be to crash an airplane and survive?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. House
  2. Car
  3. Turtles

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Warm