Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071279114 A Single Man in Plymouth, MI 29 / Mechanical Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Plymouth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida
  • Religion: Christian

Plymouth, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Plymouth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality times with my family and friends. I live multiple states from my family so anytime I get to see them I am very excited. I also have a passion for my relationship with Jesus. I grew up in a Christian home but have grown closer to Him these past few years. I also love to travel, I have been Skydiving, to the West, Carribean, and even slept on an aircraft carrier. Life is an adventure and I love trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the movies, playing video games, or just hanging out. I also enjoy hitting the golf course or just reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with God and Family.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh I guess. I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Jesus Freaks' By DC Talk. This book was very inspirational, especially for the times in my life when I felt like I wasn't living for His plan. It taught me how He will use you even when you least expect it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My relationship with Jesus
  3. Great friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction