Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071269611 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 30 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at arlington
  • Religion: Muslim

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at arlington. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, animals, traveling, languages, art, culture, food, cooking/baking, anything that involves helping other ppl :)

I typically spend my leisure time

In my time off I really enjoy cooking or taking my dog to the dog park or getting pampered after a long hard week of work

The most influential person in my life has been

my partner in crime; someone who I can enjoy my time off with and have an absolutely amazing time doing absolutely nothing with! I think that's the true definition of a soulmate. That being said they would be someone who enjoys the same things as I do- health/fitness, very satisfying career, dogs or all animals, are just a few of the very important things I am passionate about.

The first thing people notice about me

Contagious smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education and the countless opportunities it has given me to live a comfortable life
  2. Friends and their support
  3. My career in caring for others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really funny/goofy once I have a chance to open up and be myself

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It is a goal of mine to complete my masters and practice as a Nurse Practitioner I also would like to take the opportunity this year to travel for work and work for a period of time in CA possibly San Diego or the Bay Area.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

cant remember one, harry potter, hunger games trilogy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, breaking bad, game of thrones