Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071267715 A Single Man in Moore, OK 60 / retired / work part time for rail road

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I am shown love ,I will treat you like a queen,you will have breakfast in bed when you like, massages when you need them, mmm even have you a hot bubble bath for you from time too time

I typically spend my leisure time

I love flea markets, I love to cook an grill out, take long walks, going out too eat some, movies, an just sitting at home, I like to play pool, camping. Travel,cuddle alot with my partner

The most influential person in my life has been

how they love, if they are honest

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everyone in my family
  2. My health an friends
  3. Long term relationship with a new great lady

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I may act tuff, but I have a soft heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I am just me, I love making people laugh, I try to smile all the time