Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071259915 A Single Man in Columbia, SC 23 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, Acting, Theater, Running, the Environment, Eating Healthy, Autism Awareness, Family, Rock Climbing, Blues Music, Rock N' Roll Music, Eric Clapton, Cream the Band, Paul Newman and Steve McQueen Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing some guitar, learnimg new songs, and listening to older rock and blues.I like to go indoor rock climbing for a workout, at some point I hope to learn how to rock climb outside. I like most forms of exercise and recently started trying crossfit. I like to watch movies, and love acting. I want to be a professional actor eventually starting in theater and then moving into film.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother and the rest of my family
  2. My health
  3. Acting

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama