Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071257318 A Single Man in York, PA 26 / No job yet

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School
  • University: york college of pennsylvania (not there yet)
  • Religion: Christian

York, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in York, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Xbox and my music

I typically spend my leisure time

Chill or hang out with friends, or listen to music and play Xbox

The most influential person in my life has been

Idk for sure

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

I didn't read anything for awhile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. A home and my Xbox
  3. My electronic devices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My style

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

band of brothers, the expendables, superman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy