Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071254015 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 24 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: metro
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am just passionate about life. I just want to achieve the best nothing but the best in life and try to enjoy life every chance I get! I am a very down to earth and I love I have fun!:) being able to live the life God gave me is truly a blessing

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to shop, spend time with my family and anything that fun I love to do that like bowling, movies, anything that's safe and fun I'm there! All the way!

The most influential person in my life has been

Good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

My Bubbly and Loving Spirit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

When I love I love HARD!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show