Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071252515 A Single Man in Lancaster, PA 66 / Supervisor of facilities &grounds

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: westcester com. purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Lancaster, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to repair or build things.My back round is in building and construction,I had my own construction company for many years.I also love animals dogs cat horses exotic birds.I like food but I don't cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working outside ,watching movies,and cuddleing and making someone happy ,playing with my dogs .Samson,Sabrina,and Sam, Great Dane,and 2 Aussies . Iove to listen music while doing things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love &loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can not remember the last book I read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A good life
  2. My dogs
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My being sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am loyal,loving and understanding

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama