Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071248625 A Single Woman in Vacaville, CA 50 / Accounting Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Vacaville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vacaville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vacaville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationship with God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well honestly i have been a single mother forever, so I have not had much leisure time. My youngest is in High School now so i spend my leisure time fixing up my house and swimming and relaxing by my pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Well they would have to be a believer and one that grows.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile is what people comment on the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation
  2. my job
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am really smart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am the Accounting Manager for a medium sized SF Bay Area Architecture firm and have been working here for 18 years.I like what i do and challenge myself to do it better and more efficiently everyday. I love working with the Architects to make new processes and procedures. I am very good with money and very detail oriented. wow this is sounding like a resume LOL

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Other