Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071246214 A Single Man in Grand Junction, CO 32 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of colorado

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn! I am always reading or trying to figure out! I build my own computers, work on my own cars, and grow my own food when I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, hunting, fishing and camping! When I get bored I like to drive in the mountains and enjoy myself! I play tons of video games and love to read anything I can get my hands on!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me smile and has a great sense of humor. I need a woman who can stimulate my mind and carry on a great conversation! Someone who has their own opinions and can actually tell me why!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Apocalyptic Planet by Craig Childs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. No matter what, they are always there when I need them!
  2. For the beautiful state of Colorado! It always has a way to cheer me up!
  3. For whoever created beer!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

house of leaves, a song of ice and fire, the animal dialogues

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, savages, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, dexter, sparticus