Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071239916 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 26 / Manager/ Grad Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of hawaii/villanova
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of hawaii/villanova. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to surround myself with people that are encouraging and know how to have fun and make the most of any situation.My career and education are important to me. I am dedicated to working hard.I am a Philadelphia sports fan and grew up playing sports, mainly soccer. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, running, and basically anything that's fun and challenging!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my down time I like to catch a movie or sports game, hangout with my friends and share laughs, travel even if its a weekend trip to a different city, and hitting the beach!

The most influential person in my life has been

My best friend. A man with the desire to work hard, but can balance his time for those that he loves.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality- I am friendly and can have a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Truth About Leadership by Kouzes and Posner. Eye opening book about the facts and opinions behind being a great leader. I learned a lot about myself and took away some good advice. Highly recommend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationship I have with my mom.
  2. the memories that I've shared with my friends.
  3. the experiences I've had at this point in my life like living in Hawaii and traveling!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers/ted, the notebook/alot like love, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime