Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071239817 A Single Man in Raeford, NC 37 / Computers

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 2'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raeford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: american river college
  • Religion: Christian

Raeford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Raeford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from american river college. I'm 2'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have lots of talents in ministry, music, and leadership but I am most interested in God's will for my life; he comes first. I enjoy knowing that I'm not perfect but I am being perfected. I love to write, record, produce and listen to music. Great conversation goes a long way with me. I like to run, when I make time for it. Prayer and bible reading/study are keys to enjoying life and other people because God loves people. The more I grow in relationship with God, the more I learn to love people where they are but encourage them to move forward. Life is too short for me not to give it my all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write and produce Christian rap as well as perform at events. I love to do other outreach activities. I like to BBQ/Smoke ribs and other food. I also love speaking into the lives of others as well as receiving encouragement and wisdom from other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation
  2. My family
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

holy bible, crazy love, an autobiography, john maxwell leadership books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

tobymac, canton jones, jesus culture, flame, pod

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, the expendables 2, x-men origins: wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dune, news room, samuri jack