Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071237111 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 52 / physical therapist / rehab director

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ku/rockhurst
  • Religion: Buddhist

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ku/rockhurst. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things- my daughter, cooking, staying healthy, reading, time alone, time with friends and helping others. I'm fortunate to be a physical therapist and I love working with the elderly.

I typically spend my leisure time

This depends on how busy I've been; I can be either lazy or productive depending on what needs to be done. I really like to cook and exercise or sometimes just relax and watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to be friends with first, then see what develops from there. I am attracted to independent, emotionally secure women with a slightly off sense of humor. As I a trying to lead a healthier life style, I'd like to meet someone with an interest in exercise of some sort (jogging, yoga, biking etc.)

The first thing people notice about me

I connect with people well and have a good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Still Life with Woodpecker": a very funny, quirky, well-written book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, parents and brothers
  2. I'm pretty content with my life
  3. I have a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I pretty much present myself the way I want to be perceived.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I am employed by a healthcare company, it requires a fair amount of travel, mostly through Missouri. I am home in Shawnee, Kansas about 3 days a week.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

most cooking shows, cook's country, futurama, archer