Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071237012 A Single Woman in Lancaster, PA 32 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Lancaster, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mother to my beautiful children and my job as a school teacher. Also I am passionate about having a strong and healthly relationship with my someone special =)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to clubs and enjoying myself I like going to the gym and working out in my spare time I also like hitting up the movies when something good comes out!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, Respect, Compassionate, Loving and overall a good hearted person who loves children!!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile =)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much of a book reader, I enjoy magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family and Friends
  3. My LIFE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have such a big heart and Im very giving and caring and most people dont take the time to really get to know me and see all that I have to offer. So please just take time to really see who I am on the inside NOT just the outside

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

creed, etta james, faith hill, blink 182, boys 2 men

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry, lifetime movies, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

tyler perry, first 48, law & order svu