Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071235710 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 23 / College Student and Deli Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: homeschooled
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about God, traveling, helping others in every day life, cooking, dancing, learning about other cultures and religions, and overall fulfilling God's desire for me to love Him and love others--no matter what.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time, but when I do I mostly just spend time with my friends, whether it be cooking or hiking or watching a t.v. show. It doesn't matter. I just enjoy company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate about God, family, and helping people. Someone who is willing to travel to the most poor and most dangerous parts of the world to love people different from them, as well as to be content when there are no funds to travel, to love whoever comes his or her way every day. Someone who will care about me as much as the people he or she serves. Someone who is self-sufficient (I've had enough relationships where I felt I had to take care of the other person. I don't mind helping provide, though). Someone who doesn't mind spending a lot of time in Kenya at the orphanage with me and my sponsor kids.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me seems to be my outgoing personality. Although I enjoy listening as much as I do talking, I find that some people have a hard time starting a conversation, or they're shy, so when I enter a room full of people, I try to have a conversation with as many people as possible before I leave. I greet them with a smile and try to find out what interests them. I love making new friends, and it's apparent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading "Love Wins" today. I don't necessarily agree with everything Rob Bell wrote, but it's thought-provoking and an intellectual, unorthodox view about heaven, hell, and God. I love books that make me think about important life and spiritual issues, especially in unique and unorthodox ways.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forgiveness
  2. Life
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm willing to help people out all the time doesn't mean I wouldn't like a break now and then to go dancing or do something fun for myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't understand people who don't like Mumford and Sons. I could dance all day, every day. I love learning new things, like how to shoot guns and how to do hot yoga. I love jazz music. Call me traditional, but I believe sex and most physical affection should remain within the bounds of a monogamous marriage relationship. I have a sweet tooth, but I mostly eat healthy, and I enjoy it. Kenya has a special place in my heart, and I don't think it will ever leave. My heart will always long for a mud hut over a middle class suburban home with the white picket fence. I'm a youth leader and I LOVE my youth group! I long for adventure.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the thirteenth tale by diane setterfield, adam by ted dekker, irresistible revolution by shane claiborne

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

switchfoot, ella fitzgerald, ella fitzgerald, fun, ingrid michaelson

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anjelah johnson's stand up comedy act, mostly martha, happy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama