Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071232515 A Single Woman in Northville, MI 30 / Server

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Northville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Northville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my goals, education, family and animal rights. I am very driven and when I have my mind set on something, I give it my all. I want to become a Police Officer and my education is something I take seriously. My family is always there for me, and I am passionate about being a good family member. And, animals....I have worked with animals, and own a few. I love all living things and I try to help as many as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I love to take a long drive and listen to music. I also love working out, and being outside in the summertime. I also watch tv before I go to bed, it relaxes me. Oh, and I also love spending time with my dog. He makes me smile every single day, and we get to spend time together outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. Having a home, a car, and a job.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit