Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071231011 A Single Man in Dillon, MT 22 / Carpenter/pilot

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Dillon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of montana western
  • Religion: Christian

Dillon, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dillon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Flying athletics sports friends family my truck work and a lot of other interesting things lol but I have to type 150 words so ya sucks to be me lol oh I love making people happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow ok flying flying flying I'm a pilot so ya love to drive hang out with friends and do crasy stuff not bad stuff but spontaneous stuff I also love working

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart beautiful and outgoing

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing super friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hatchet by Gary Paulson actually a good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truck
  2. Work
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

Nope

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV