Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071229413 A Single Woman in Milford, NJ 48 / Marketing Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: delaware valley university
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from delaware valley university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mother to my daughter and raising her to be an independent, successful contributor to society. I love vacationing in the Caribbean as well as Ocean City, Stone Harbor and Avalon NJ. I love the beach. I am passionate about food. I love to try new recipes and eat well. I love a perfect martini. I absolutely love golf. If I had my wish I would get to golf every day. It's not just the sporting challenge that I love but its the friendly and polite nature of the game and also the ability to be surrounded by nature while on the golf course.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time on the beaches of Ocean City or Stone Harbor,NJ. I love to golf. I love to have dinner parties. I love to ride my bike with my daughter. If its raining I love to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for the guy who makes me laugh everyday. He will be loyal and devoted. He won't be too proud to tell me when he's troubled. I'd like him to be chivalrous - open doors and bring me flowers. This man will be just as comfortable in a suit as he is in flop flops and shorts. Lastly, this man will be a father figure to my daughter, which means he'll have the same moral fiber as I do. A man who can be my best friend and life partner.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually comment that they think that I'm tall and thin. I used to hear that I look like Darryl Hannah but I haven't heard that in years. People say they like my smile too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Now You See Her by James Patterson. It was exciting and I really related to the main character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I am inside

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you don't like sitting on the beach a few times a summer we are probably not a good match. I ultimately wish to be married again some day and it would be good for you to know that right from the start.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson novels, fifty shades of grey, lucky man by michael j. fox

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, the notebook, double jeopardy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

frazier, greys anatomy, million dollar listing ny