Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071227313 A Single Woman in Wayne, PA 26 / Music Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: susquehanna university
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from susquehanna university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are a couple of things that I'm passionate about. First and foremost, I love God. I believe He has a special plan for me. I really love my family--they are the world to me. I love spending quality time with them. I'm also passionate about teaching music--my goal is to positively influence as many kids as I can. And I LOVE baseball, which is usually where my family and I spend most of our quality time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to baseball games, enjoying the sunshine, reading, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine, Christian man who is family-oriented, hard-working, and funny. I'm hoping to find someone who is not only excited about traveling and trying new things, but is also content staying at home and relaxing. Along with sharing similar beliefs, I want to be challenged intellectually. Lastly, I want someone who loves (or at least somewhat enjoys) watching baseball. : )

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can sometimes be on the quieter side when meeting people for the first time. Once I get to know people well, I am more inclined to open up and relax.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything by dan brown, harry potter, seven daughters and seven sons

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

too many to choose, miranda lambert, band perry, little big town, hunter hayes, ect., frank sinatra, dean martin, rat pack, ect., dvorak, bach, schumann, brahms, goat rodeo session, lumineers, mumford & sons

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the ugly truth and most comedies, notting hill, the notebook, etc., spider-man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, friends, grey's anatomy, scandal, the bachelor, big brother