Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071226417 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 51 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: devry institute of technology

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from devry institute of technology. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate abut my children. I am passionate about finally being able to enjoy some "Me" time. I am extremely passionate about music in my life. I am very passionate about getting exercise 5 days a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I enjoy time with my children. I enjoy going out to dinner and love being in the city and enjoying my hometown , Chicago. I really enjoy music and going to see live bands and just relaxing after a long work week. Mostly during my leisure time I enjoy just relaxing at home and being spontaneous.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that understands me and cares about me. I enjoy learning about everything that I don't know about. I am a great friend to someone that is a true friend to me. I like a person who is genuine and I usually have a keen sense of this person when I meet them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an inviting, happy people person. I am also a private, independent person. I would rather stay home and enjoy my own company then be around people that are just there. I love having the people in my life that I choose to have in my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course, I'm thankful for my children.
  2. My health,
  3. and my education , resulting in my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am a private person and I'm not anti-social. I like to be with friends I enjoy being around. I don't have to be around a bunch of people to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I have to be direct and say that I am not looking for a relationship with a man that doesn't appreciate the city. I am not the kind of woman that is interested in a man that likes to fish or has a boat in the boonies or Lake Geneva. I don't care for lake house vacations. I love tropical places and hot warm sunny places. Love California. I'm not into skiing or fishing. Snowmobiling, swimming and relaxing by the ocean or hanging out at the lake (Michigan) is my speed.

I am
Green

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop