Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071223418 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 28 / Pharmacy Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: belmont university
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my career in pharmacy. Being able to teach individuals about and how to better their health is a joy and a privilege. A growing related passion of mine is to volunteer my time to serve the less fortunate and underserved. I enjoy participating in health fairs and screenings where I'm able to evaluate and educate individuals and really connect with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

School has taken up so much of my time over the past several years that having a gathering of friends at a restaurant or bar has become one of the most enjoyable ways to use my free time. I love going to concerts when I get an opportunity. When I have the time and opportunity, I enjoy traveling to new places and enjoying the local culture.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence, honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. Its how I tend to break the ice and carry a conversation with those I don't know well. I love to make people laugh and am not an overly serious person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Modest, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

shinedown, three days grace, linkin park, darius rucker, josh turner, the band perry, red, skillet, icon for hire, fireflight, ludacris, eminem, slipknot, five finger death punch

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, anchorman, the campaign, the avengers, batman, law abiding citizen, the dark knight, the watchmen

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, big bang theory, 30 rock, dexter, csi, law and order, bones, the walking dead, merlin, doctor who