Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071220420 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 35 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: biola university
  • Religion: Christian

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from biola university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Missions!Seeing people develop a true relationship with Christ!Spending time with people!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friends. Traveling!!!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a committed relationship to The Lord! Also someone who loves being with family and people in general, loves traveling, isn't opposed to trying new foods, and someone who is interested in missions both local and overseas.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God!
  2. My salvation and Gods faithfulness and patience with me!
  3. Family and friends who help me grow daily ;)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Spiritual