Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071213916 A Single Man in Tuttle, OK 34 / Unix Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tuttle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tarleton state university

Tuttle, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tuttle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from tarleton state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to obtain the most out of life. I love to travel and see as much of the world as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling as much as I can and exploring the unknown. I also enjoy doing anything physical, from working out to recently, yard work. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends and catching up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone fun and confident who knows what they want, or at least has a good idea of what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, it can be a little on the darker side at times and my sarcasm sometimes throws people a little off ;-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and Friends
  2. Being lucky that I am in the life situation that I am in.
  3. Everyday that I wake up.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

ludlum, stephen king, steven pressfield

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting