Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1071210115 A Single Woman in Mountain View, WY 35 / Bar manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: western wyoming community college

Mountain View, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, I have three boys and they are my world! Also the people in my life, friends are important to me! Hopefully a soon to be special person in my life will become a new passion in my life!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with friends a lot doing whatever, I enjoy riding motorcycles, camping, fishing, hiking, anything outdoors! When the budget allows I like to travel, to just get away for a bit!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Family
  3. Great friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, james bond, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama